Academic Centers

Center for Arts & Humanities | 303.556.3850

Ruthanne Orihuela, Executive Dean

Art - Visual Art | 303.556.2530

Lincoln Phillips | lincoln.phillips@ccd.edu

Communication | 303.556.5439

Adam Glick | adam.glick@ccd.edu

College Composition & Reading (CCR) | 303.556.4709

Bret Hann | bret.hann@ccd.edu

English | 303.556.3748

Stephen Thomas | stephen.thomas@ccd.edu

English as a Second Language (ESL) | 303.352.3335

Roberta Ware | roberta.ware@ccd.edu

Graphic Design | 303.352.3075

John Kjos | john.kjos@ccd.edu

Humanities, Literature, Philosophy | 303.556.3860

Michael Mackey | michael.mackey@ccd.edu

Journalism | 303.556-5495

Kristi Strother | kristi.strother@ccd.edu

World Language | 303.556.5421

Erin Farb | erin.farb@ccd.edu


Center for Career and Technical Education (CCTE) | 303.352.3221

James "Jim" Kynor, Dean

Accounting | 303.556.3826

Jacob S. Webb | jacob.webb@ccd.edu

Architecture/Engineering (AEC)/Computer Assisted Design (CAD) | 303.556.3586

Mark Broyles | mark.broyles@ccd.edu

Business Technology Education | 303.556.3829

Jackie Carpio | jackie.carpo@ccd.edu

Business Administration, Economics, Management and Marketing | 303.556.6858

Carol Miller | carol.miller@ccd.edu

Criminal Justice | 303.352.3194

Thomas Williams | Thomas.williams@ccd.edu

Early Childhood Education | 303.352.3910

Anne Fulton | anne.fulton@ccd.edu

Engineering Graphics | 303.556.8393

Rick Glesner | rick.glesner@ccd.edu

Information Technologies/Computer Information Systems | 303.556.3267

Mohammad Alsaffar | mohammad.alsaffar@ccd.edu

Mary Murphy | mary.murphy@ccd.edu

Advanced Manufacturing | 303.289.1125

Anthony Rubino | Anthony.rubino@ccd.edu


Center for Health Sciences | 303.365.8388

Stephanie Harrison, Dean

Dental Hygiene | 303.365.8334

Michelle Kohler | michelle.kohler@ccd.edu

Health and Wellness | 303.365.8391

Michelle Hoffer | michelle.hoffer@ccd.edu

Nurse Aid/Medical Office Technology | 303.365.8390

Derek Patton | derek.patton@ccd.edu

Radiation Therapy | 303.365.8356

Don McCoy | donald.mccoy@ccd.edu

Radiologic Technology, Computed Tomography & Mammography | 303.365.8372

Lorraine Yost | lorraine.yost@ccd.edu

Veterinary Technology | 303.365.8374

Shannon Burkhalter | shannon.burkhalter@ccd.edu


Center for Math & Science | 303.556.3819

Heidi Loshbaugh, Dean

Advanced Academic Achievement | 303.352.4046

Brenda Garrison | Brenda.garrison@ccd.edu

Astronomy, Geology, Physics | 303.556.2466

Steffanie Peterson | steffanie.Peterson@ccd.edu

Biology |303.352.3168

Terry Williams | terry.williams@ccd.edu

Integrated Science | 303.556.5432

Mark Haefele | mark.haefele@ccd.edu

Mathematics | 303.556.5514

Teresa Adams | Teresa.adams@ccd.edu


Center for Performing Arts, Behavioral & Social Science | 303.352.3064

Bob Studinger, Dean

Anthropology, Sociology, Women's Studies | 303.352.3056

Danielle Langworthy | danielle.langworthy@ccd.edu

Dance, Music, Theatre | 303.556.3856

Cathleen Whiles | cathleen.whiles@ccd.edu

Geography, History, Political Science | 303.556.3859

William Ashcraft | William.ashcraft@ccd.edu

Human Services | 303.556.4581

Leigh Sinclair | susan.sinclair@ccd.edu

Paralegal | 303.352.3054

Stacey Beckman | Stacey.beckman@ccd.edu

Psychology | 303.352.3064

Jeff Froyd | jeff.froyd@ccd.edu