Academic Centers

Center for Arts & Humanities | 303.556.3850

Ruthanne Orihuela, Executive Dean

Art - Visual Art | 303.556.2530

Lincoln Phillips | Lincoln.Phillips@ccd.edu

Communication | 303.556.5439

Adam Glick | Adam.Glick@ccd.edu

College Composition & Reading (CCR) | 303.556.4709

Bret Hann | Bret.Hann@ccd.edu

English | 303.556.3748

Stephen Thomas | Stephen.Thomas@ccd.edu

English as a Second Language (ESL) | 303.352.3335

Roberta Ware | Roberta.Ware@ccd.edu

Graphic Design | 303.352.3075

John Kjos | John.Kjos@ccd.edu

Humanities, Literature, Philosophy | 303.556.3860

Michael Mackey | Michael.Mackey@ccd.edu

Journalism | 303.556-5495

Kristi Strother | Kristi.Strother@ccd.edu

World Language | 303.556.5421

Erin Farb | Erin.Farb@ccd.edu


Center for Career and Technical Education (CCTE) | 303.352.3221

James "Jim" Kynor, Dean

Accounting | 303.556.3826

Jacob S. Webb | Jacob.Webb@ccd.edu

Architecture/Engineering (AEC)/Computer Assisted Design (CAD) | 303.556.3586

Mark Broyles | Mark.Broyles@ccd.edu

Business Technology Education | 303.556.3829

Jackie Carpio | Jackie.Carpo@ccd.edu

Business Administration, Economics, Management and Marketing | 303.556.6858

Carol Miller | Carol.Miller@ccd.edu

Criminal Justice | 303.352.3194

Thomas Williams | Thomas.Williams@ccd.edu

Early Childhood Education | 303.352.3910

Anne Fulton | Anne.Fulton@ccd.edu

Engineering Graphics | 303.556.8393

Rick Glesner | Rick.Glesner@ccd.edu

Information Technologies/Computer Information Systems | 303.556.3267

Mohammad Alsaffar | Mohammad.Alsaffar@ccd.edu

Mary Murphy | Mary.Murphy@ccd.edu

Advanced Manufacturing | 303.289.1125

Anthony Rubino | Anthony.Rubino@ccd.edu


Center for Health Sciences | 303.365.8388

Stephanie Harrison, Dean

Dental Hygiene | 303.365.8334

Michelle Kohler | Michelle.Kohler@ccd.edu

Health and Wellness | 303.365.8391

Michelle Hoffer | Michelle.Hoffer@ccd.edu

Nurse Aid/Medical Office Technology | 303.365.8390

Derek Patton | Derek.Patton@ccd.edu

Radiation Therapy | 303.365.8356

Don McCoy | Donald.Mccoy@ccd.edu

Radiologic Technology, Computed Tomography & Mammography | 303.365.8372

Lorraine Yost | Lorraine.Yost@ccd.edu

Veterinary Technology | 303.365.8374

Shannon Burkhalter | Shannon.Burkhalter@ccd.edu


Center for Math & Science | 303.556.3819

Heidi Loshbaugh, Dean

Advanced Academic Achievement | 303.352.4046

Brenda Garrison | Brenda.Garrison@ccd.edu

Astronomy, Geology, Physics | 303.556.2466

Steffanie Peterson | Steffanie.Peterson@ccd.edu

Biology | 303.352.3168

Terry Williams | Terry.Williams@ccd.edu

Integrated Science | 303.556.5432

Mark Haefele | Mark.Haefele@ccd.edu

Mathematics | 303.556.5514

Teresa Adams | Teresa.Adams@ccd.edu


Center for Performing Arts, Behavioral & Social Science | 303.352.3064

Bob Studinger, Dean

Anthropology, Sociology, Women's Studies | 303.352.3056

Danielle Langworthy | Danielle.Langworthy@ccd.edu

Dance, Music, Theatre | 303.556.3856

Cathleen Whiles | Cathleen.Whiles@ccd.edu

Geography, History, Political Science | 303.556.3859

William Ashcraft | William.Ashcraft@ccd.edu

Human Services | 303.556.4581

Leigh Sinclair | Susan.Sinclair@ccd.edu

Paralegal | 303.352.3054

Stacey Beckman | Stacey.Beckman@ccd.edu

Psychology | 303.352.3064

Jeffery Froyd | Jeff.Froyd@ccd.edu