Academic Centers

Advanced Manufacturing Center | 303.289.1125

Matthew Sweeney, Director

Fabrication Welding

John Wenner | John.Wenner@ccd.edu

Machine Technologies

Eric Miller | Eric.Miller@ccd.edu

Center for Arts & Humanities | 303.352.6473

Ruthanne Orihuela, Executive Dean

Art

Karen Danielson | Karen.Danielson@ccd.edu

Communication, Journalism

Adam Glick | Adam.Glick@ccd.edu

College Composition & Reading

Bret Hann | Bret.Hann@ccd.edu

English

Stephen Thomas | Stephen.Thomas@ccd.edu

English as a Second Language

Roberta Ware | Roberta.Ware@ccd.edu

Graphic Design

Doug Ekstrand | Douglas.Ekstrand@ccd.edu

Humanities, Literature, Philosophy

Michael Mackey | Michael.Mackey@ccd.edu

World Languages

Erin Farb | Erin.Farb@ccd.edu


Center for Career & Technical Education | 303.352.3221

James "Jim" Kynor, Dean

Accounting

Jacob S. Webb | Jacob.Webb@ccd.edu

Architecture/Engineering, Computer Assisted Design, Engineering Graphics

Mark Broyles | Mark.Broyles@ccd.edu

Business Administration, Economics, Management, Marketing

Carol Miller | Carol.Miller@ccd.edu

Business Technology, Computer Information Systems, Information Technologies

Mary Murphy | Mary.Murphy@ccd.edu

Mohammad Alsaffar | Mohammad.Alsaffar@ccd.edu

Criminal Justice

Thomas Williams | Thomas.Williams@ccd.edu

Early Childhood Education

Anne Fulton | Anne.Fulton@ccd.edu


Center for Health Sciences | 303.365.8388

Stephanie Harrison, Dean

Dental Hygiene

Michelle Kohler | Michelle.Kohler@ccd.edu

Health and Wellness

Michelle Hoffer | Michelle.Hoffer@ccd.edu

Nurse Aide, Medical Office Technology

Derek Patton | Derek.Patton@ccd.edu

Practical Nursing

Lori Cook | Lori.Cook@ccd.edu

Surgical Technology

Karey Covington | Karey.Covington@ccd.edu

Radiologic Technology, Computed Tomography, Mammography

Lorraine Yost | Lorraine.Yost@ccd.edu

Veterinary Technology

Shannon Burkhalter | Shannon.Burkhalter@ccd.edu


Center for Math & Science | 303.352.6812

Advanced Academic Achievement

Anita Schervish | Anita.Schervish@ccd.edu

Astronomy, Chemistry, Physics, Science

Mark Haefele | Mark.Haefele@ccd.edu

Biology, Environmental Science, Geology

Terry Williams | Terry.Williams@ccd.edu

Mathematics | 303.352.6819

James Morski | James.Morski@ccd.edu


Center for Performing Arts, Behavioral & Social Science | 303.352.3064

Bob Studinger, Dean

Anthropology, Sociology, Women's Studies

Danielle Langworthy | Danielle.Langworthy@ccd.edu

Geography, History, Political Science

Chris Holcom | Christopher.Holcom@ccd.edu

Human Services

Leigh Sinclair | Susan.Sinclair@ccd.edu

Paralegal

Stacey Beckman | Stacey.Beckman@ccd.edu

Psychology

Jeffery Froyd | Jeff.Froyd@ccd.edu

Theater

Nick Taylor | Nick.Taylor@ccd.edu